Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Mary Whitt


Jul 13, 2019

Thank you for Everything!

— Jessica Cater

Jul 2, 2019

Thank you! Very smooth transaction!

— Scott Whitt

Jun 19, 2019

Mary makes things easy whether we're buying or selling, and she's very responsive and supportive.

— Craig Rudesill

May 31, 2019

Mary was very responsive to all questions

— William Tolliver

Apr 4, 2019

Mary made the whole process very easy and was incredibly responsive whenever we needed assistance. She's very knowledgeable in her market area and gave us great advice while searching for our home. I would highly recommend Mary to my family and friends and already have.

— Nathanial Boyd

Mar 26, 2019

Mary ROCKS!!

— Kevin Robitaille

Aug 30, 2017

"We recommend Mary Whitt! She was low pressure and guided us through the whole process. She priced our house perfectly! She gave us her opinion about the price even though we had another idea about pricing -- and guess what,, she was right! Also,, she was an expert on the home photos! She guided the photographer and rearranged furniture -- she did it all! The photos were great. We were very happy from start to finish with our home selling experience.",

— Karna Anthony Seller

Aug 6, 2017

We could not have asked for a more knowledgeable,, hard working,, patient realtor than Mary. Simply said,, she is the best. Mary knows Columbus and the surrounding areas well and is extremely knowledgeable about the housing market. She was extremely sensitive to our specific needs and worked diligently to help our family find the right house for us.

— Mary Beth R. Buyer

Aug 6, 2017

Mary Whitt is a fantastic agent. She was very professional,, knowledgeable,, hard-working,, and always available. Through her patience and dedication,, we were able to find a beautiful home that we love!

— Patty O'Connor Buyer

Aug 6, 2017

Mary is one of the best real estate agents I have ever had the pleasure to work with. She was very understanding of my wife's and my desires and worked overtime to make sure our needs were met. We were living out of state it that did not discourage her from giving us her best service like we were her own family. If you get the chance,, definitely give Mary a call and let her find you your dream home!

— David Roberts Buyer

Sep 25, 2018

Mary is incredible. She was professional, patient, encouraging and the reason we were able to find a home. Mary stayed close to our needs throughout the process. We absolutely recommend Mary Whitt!

— laurenbmiracle

Sep 24, 2018

Mary was the realtor that you would exactly hope for. Prompt, flexible with her time, advice given when asked, and tactful when speaking to the other agents. She knew what was needed to make our house market ready...I wish I would have listened to her sooner about its marketability. My wife and I spent a lot of time Mary over a couple years, first with just looking, then finding land, then selling our home. It was a great journey. And I look forward to having her over when our house is built to share a drink.

— thomasdavis79

Aug 2, 2018

Mary was patient and attentive to our requests. She was easy to get a hold of when we were looking to see homes and had a flexible schedule. Mary was able to negotiate the price down on the home we purchased despite the current climate of a seller's market. We feel she helped us get a great deal. This is the second home we have purchased with Mary and if the need should arise to purchase another, we will definitely work with her again.

— user293121

Jun 21, 2018

Mary knew the market perfectly for our home and neighborhood - how to price so we'd get buyers in and receive multiple offers (we received 8!); what to do/not do to prepare our home for the market (saving us lots of money); and because our sale was a job relocation Mary's years of experience dealing with relocations was so very helpful to us (this was our 3rd job relocation and she was the best we've had!) Mary was super easy to work with, she was very attentive in responding to calls/emails/texts, she paid attention to details, and she just went "above and beyond" in so many ways!! We HIGHLY recommend Mary!

— samcarbj

Jun 12, 2018

Mary is a great agent. She is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and responsive. I am grateful for all of her help and hard work. The whole process was smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a real estate agent.

— Tracy Treneff

Oct 27, 2017

We worked with Mary during our relocation to Columbus and she was always quick to respond and helped us through every aspect of it. She was very knowledgeable about the entire Columbus and surrounding area as we looked at close to 50 homes within a 30 mi radius of the city center. Mary communicated very well and was always quick to respond to all of our needs, which changed regularly due to our financial situation from selling our home in another state for the Relo. Working with her was like working with a good family friend and my wife and I will both miss meeting with her regularly.

— ajroorda1

Aug 29, 2017

We recommend Mary Whitt! She was low pressure and guided us through the whole process. She priced our house perfectly! She gave us her opinion about the price even though we had another idea about pricing -- and guess what, she was right! Also, she was an expert on the home photos! She guided the photographer and rearranged furniture -- she did it all! The photos were great. We were very happy from start to finish with our home selling experience.

— Karna43235

Aug 8, 2017

My wife and I decided to buy our first rental property and really needed help and guidance understanding the market to find the best value. Mary did a great job listening to us and directing us to the best opportunities. We ended up with a great property and couldn't have done it without Mary's knowledge and experience. After a couple years Mary helped us sell the same property when we were finished renting it. Thanks, Mary!

— craigrudesill

Aug 6, 2017

Mary is very helpful in the process when I was looking for a house. She is extremely knowledgeable and always respond right away. I would definitely recommend her service.

— qianruli08

Jul 17, 2017

Mary was great to work with. She was attentive, proactive and flexed to meet our needs and schedule. She would always answer our questions quickly and was in constant communication.

— nkweitzel0
Previous